Skip To Main Content
view of front of school
May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Fri, May 13
Graduating Seniors Alumni Gathering
-
Courtyard at Peninsula Heritage School
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Events
  • Holiday
  • In-Service